Switch to desktop site
Menu

Contact

PAD

PAD PARIS
102, rue du Fbg St Honoré
75008 Paris
France
T : +33 1 53 30 85 20
F : +33 1 53 30 85 25

President / CEO

Patrick Perrin

Managing Director Communication

Florence Bourgeois
T : +33 1 53 30 85 20
fbourgeois@socexpo.fr

PA to
Patrick Perrin

Anne Lazzaroni
T : +33 1 53 30 85 27
alazzaroni@socexpo.fr

Exhibitors
Relationship

Nicolas Chwat
T : +33 1 53 30 85 20
P : +33 6 47 31 06 60
nchwat@socexpo.fr

Partners
Relationship

Clémande Burgevin Blachman
T : +33 1 53 30 85 23

Administration
Finances

Jean-Christophe Bonnet
T : +33 1 53 30 85 21
jcbonnet@socexpo.fr

Technic
Logistic

William Colombier
T : +33 1 53 30 85 20
wcolombier@socexpo.fr

Plans
Architecture Assistant

Pierre-Henri Bonnet
T : +33 1 53 30 85 22
phbonnet@socexpo.fr

Intendance
Logistic

Elio Pasquale
T : +33 1 53 30 85 20
P : +33 6 79 40 12 59
epasquale@socexpo.fr