Switch to desktop site
Menu

Contact

PAD

PAD PARIS
102, rue du Fbg St Honoré
75008 Paris
France
T : +33 1 53 30 85 20
F : +33 1 53 30 85 25

President / CEO

Patrick Perrin

PA to
Patrick Perrin

Anne Lazzaroni
T : +33 1 53 30 85 27
alazzaroni@socexpo.fr

Administration
Finances

Jean-Christophe Bonnet
T : +33 1 53 30 85 21
jcbonnet@socexpo.fr

Intendance
Logistic

Elio Pasquale
T : +33 1 53 30 85 20
P : +33 6 79 40 12 59
epasquale@socexpo.fr

Communication / Partnerships

Flore De Ségogne
T : +33. 1 53 30 85 20
fdesegogne@socexpo.fr

Graphic Designer Plans Architecture

Pierre-Henri Bonnet
T : +33. 1 53 30 85 20
phbonnet@socexpo.fr

Technic
Logistic

William Colombier
T : +33 1 53 30 85 20
wcolombier@socexpo.fr

Communication / Partnerships

Margaux Bergel
T : +33. 1 53 30 85 20
mbergel@socexpo.fr